Our Governing Body


Mrs Julie Batsford - Chair
Mrs Helen Timney - Vice Chair
Mr Philip Routledge
Mrs Teresa Johnson
Rev Susan McKendrey
Linda Radcliffe
Mrs Joanne Ormond
Miss Siobhan Dover
Clerk - Mrs Gillian Humes

Our "Introducing our Governors leaflet" will be available to read soon.
The governors can be contacted through Mrs Gillian Humes at the school office, all correspondence will be treated confidentially